BH #23 – eating dirty produce

I personally tend to not wash my produce, because I just assume that it’s clean. BUT you should ALWAYS pre-wash, wash, extra wash everything that goes into your mouth. This is a personal Bad habit of mine. I am not ashamed..

I still haven’t invested in a good tripod yet, but as said in the last post, I am working with what I have.
Also, I added credits and extended the time. Im hoping to get the future videos run for 20 seconds but no more than 30.

Leave a Reply

