Final BH week




This was our final week and finals week so I was CRAMMED with so many projects. Im not sure if I can recover from such lack of sleep. Everyday, I had to make a BH this week and I wished I had more time. I had better ideas for this week but since the lack of time with all of my projects, I had to sacrifice. The last video, falling asleep working, gave me the hardest time. I didn’t have a tripod, so I had to use what ever was in my room to lift it up. Also, I couldn’t control the white balance. I tried different settings but it kept going back to yellow whenever it started recording.

Leave a Reply

