BH #16

Today, I missed class, because of the stupid choices I made the night before.

With this one, I wanted to shoot inside the house just in case I got sick again. Since I had an extra actor (my dog) I decided to use her. Since she only has three legs, she has a very restricted diet. If she gains any weight, her legs wouldn’t be able to support her. So, it’s very important that she’s not fed under the table.

I thought the lighting was pretty nice because of the open window wall. I was worried about being too bright because I’m still not too sure how much lighting a scene needs or not. I also keep forgetting to change white balance and the exposure before I shoot, a bad habit of mine.

Leave a Reply

