BH #12

Not only is throwing away food is wasting food, it’s also wasting your money and fridge space. I actually bought these strawberries before I started the creative habit. I knew I wanted to do a wasting food video because my sister is horrible with keeping track of her groceries. So, I had to look at these moldy strawberries for couple weeks and it felt great throwing them out.

One problem I did notice in this video is that some of the shots were not in focus or was focused on the wrong parts. Maybe, I should get a life-size cut out of myself so it would be easier to focus.

Leave a Reply

