BH # 10

Over competitiveness can be the ace in a team, or a black hole. I think they usually take the fun away from it all. My friend didn’t really have to act because she in real life is super competitive.

With this video, I borrowed a steady cam from my friend to shoot the action shots. It was much harder than I expected. First, it was really heavy and trying to move it where it looked smooth was challenging. Also, I couldn’t manually focus while I was shooting because, well, I’m not too coordinated while running. But, I would like to get better with a steady cam because it will deliver nicely, once I can master it.

Leave a Reply

