BH #4

Tonight, my family had an early passover/Easter dinner. I thought this would be a perfect time to capture bad habit #4. Playing with your phone or any kind of technology during a meal is not good for anyone. It stops and prevents conversations and bonding time with one another. Also if you’re so focused on your gadget, you won’t be able to enjoy and appreciate the meal as much. This will drive the mother, or anyone who cooked crazy.
I don’t think my family liked that I was filming people while they were eating, so I had to explain that it was for a project.

Leave a Reply

