Final filming

 

During our last meeting, Naomi explained to us the shots she wanted for our video to improve. I also agreed because after looking at all the scenes, I noticed that most of our shots are wide shots and very little close ups. Also we needed few transitioning scenes to make the scenes to flow better. So, Anthony contacted our actress to shoot on Saturday noon.

So on Saturday,  we decided that this day we would have a smaller crew on set because we thought that a bigger crew would be more of a hassle. Our crew consisted of Dylan, Tamrin, Naomi, and I. We met up at 11 to prep before our actress got there. I thought that we worked fast for the amount of scenes we shot. We started at 12 and ended around 3:40, which was perfect timing to go to work. At the end of the shoot I was exhauated, even though I didn`t do much work.

I have better quality shots on my dslr but I accidentally left it at Tamrin’s after the shoot.

Leave a Reply

