Pipeline Roles

 

The final top 3 choices for the pipeline project were: Braden, Lauren, and Dylan. They all proposed interesting ideas, but I chose to be in Dylan’s group. Not only did I thought that he had the best idea, I’ve watched his progress with his last project, and I thought I could learn more being on his team. I’m hoping this could help me get a better idea of majoring in cinematic arts. My role for this pipeline project is an assistant director. I was originally asked to be the set assistant, but I wanted to extend my limited knowledge on filming process. So, I asked to be the assistant director (Anthony Sherbun will be the director). This way, I will be more active in this project and I get to see how shooting process goes.

Also, I looked up how to be an assistant director on google and came up with this. 

Job Description

Leave a Reply

