Brainstorm #1

When our class was presented with project 2, I was blown out of the water. There is so much we can do because there’s not much limitation with this project. The only thing we need to include is to get 15 people working on the film with you. That was where it got overwhelming because I have never worked on a project with more than a handful of people.

Even though editing was a tedious job, I really enjoyed filming. So I was thinking of filming again for my second project, or even trying stop motion clip. If I wanted to do a video, I wanted to do something humorous. Maybe like a prank?
Also if I were to do a prank, I would like to do it at OSU, because there are far more people on their campus than ours.

Leave a Reply

