DSLR

Art school is expensive

My canon t3i finally came in, BUT I have no idea how to use it. I’m also not sure how well it will film with this stock lens, but it will do. I think this will be a good investment since I am an undeclared major and somehow hoping it will help me with my decision. Im beginning to appreciating this project more because it is making me go outside of my comfortable fine arts zone and to explore the land of film. I am ready to fail many times to succeed.

-Shots of potential materials soon to come.

Leave a Reply

