Suggestions

Suggestions

After listening to the advices that everyone gave me, one stood out the most. The split screen idea caught my eyes and I wanted to make my video split screen. On side A, I would have varies of time keeping objects as I listed in the previous post. But this time, I want to show how people interact with these objects. On side B, I would just have the clock ticking and maybe have it tick backwards during the transition?
My second idea is to have side A & B overlap each other. Having side B (clock) be transparent over the devices. And to have a circular frame to make it look like were looking inside of a clock.

Leave a Reply

