Winner, Winner, Chicken Eater?

Winner, Winner, Chicken Eater?

After a long…….. 7 minutes of thinking, I thought “label/stereotype” would be the best one to do. I’m not quite sure what media to portray this in. Although, I’m leaning towards more on photography. But for the details, I would these three indivduals to hold up a sign of their stereotype. For the race, I would like the sign to say “I am Asian… but I do not eat dogs.” For the sexual orientation, I would like it to say, “I am gay… but I do not have limp wrists.” Finally, for religion, I would like it to say, “I am Christian… but I am not homophobic.”

Leave a Reply

